Krishnasamy College of Science, Arts and Management for Women Anand Nagar, S.Kumarapuram, Cuddalore.

Date:06.09.2018

Minutes of the Anti-Ragging Committee meeting held on 6th September 2018 :

- > The meeting of Anti Ragging committee was held on 6th September 2018 at 11.00 am in the chamber of chair-person, Anti-Ragging committee.
- > The following Members were present.

1.Mrs.M.Renugha

2.Mrs.M.Lakshmi

3.Mrs.V.Deepasundari

> During the meeting, the following resolution were passed.

> The rules and regulations of Anti-Ragging has to be informed the students.

Signature: 1. 4.MD - M. RENUGIHA - chair Person Anti Ragging Comm.

2. M. Lakshni - M. LAKSHMI - MEMBER. 3. V. Deepasundari - V. DEEPASUNDARI - MEMBER.

G. Keiul

ISHNASAMY COLLEGE OF SCIENCE ARTS & MANAGEMENT FOR WOMEN, S. Kumarapuram, Cuddalore-607109

DATE : 17.06.2018.

Krishnasamy College of Science, Arts and Management for Women, Cuddalore.

Proceeding of Anti-Ragging Committee constituted on 17th June 2018 :

- The Anti-Ragging Committee was constituted from the inception of college i.e. from 2007.
- Now, it has been reconstituted from 17th June 2018 with the following Members.
- > Accordingly, the following members were nominated for the committee.

1.Mrs.M.Renugha, M.Sc., M.phil.,

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics

- Chair-person – Anti-Ragging Committee

2.Mrs.M.Lakshmi, M.B.A., M.phil.,

Assistant Professor, Department of B.B.A

3.Mrs.V.Deepasundari, M.Com., M.Phil.,

Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce - Member

The committee should meet once in three months and send a report to the undersigned.

> G. Keing PRINCIPAL

- Member

NISHNASAMY S. Kumarapuram; Euddal

The Members, Anti Ragging Committee, KCSAMW

To,

Date: 20.12.2018

Krishnasamy College of Science, Arts and Management for Women Anand Nagar, S.Kumarapuram, Cuddalore.

Minutes of the Anti-Ragging Committee meeting held on 20th December 2018 :

- > The meeting of Anti –Ragging committee was held on 20th December 2018 at 11.00 am in the Conference Hall.
- > The following Members were present.
 - 1.Dr.(Mrs.) G.Nirmala - PRINCIPAL - H.O.D in Chemistry - Committee member 2.Dr.(Mrs.) R.Hemalatha 3.Mrs.M.Lakshmi - Committee member 4.Mrs.V.Deepasundari
- > During the meeting, it was finalized that no complaints of ragging has been reported so far.

Signature :

- 1. G. Kein C. CG. NIRMALAJ. 2. R. Hemalathar [R. HEMALATHA]
- 3. M. LAKSHMI (M. Lakshni). 4. Vapagund (V. DEEPASUNDARI)