1. The Alumni meet was organized at Sri-Sivarama Krishnan memorial Auditorium on 12.11.17 at 10.00 am. The Co-ordinators of the Alumni meet were Mrs.S.Mohamed Abeeba (Dept of Mathematics ) & Mrs.A. Adhilakshmi (Dept of Chemistry).
  2. Welcome address was delivered by Principal incharge .
  3. Presidential address was given by our Chairman.
  4. The programme was felicitated by Executive Director.
  5. Mrs. N.Poornima H.O.D, Department of Statistics Delivered a special speech about NAAC.
  6. The Alumni flow each Department gave their feedback of our College. Most of our Alumni are pursuing their higher studies and some of them were placed in companies.
  7. The programme ended with vote of thanks delivered by Mrs.K.Geetha H.O.D, Department of Tamil followed by National Anthem.
  8. The Master of ceremony of the Alumni meet were R. Kalaiyarsi (Dept of English) and Mrs.K.S.Punithavathy (Dept of Tamil).